• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Transport

Perm is one of the largest transport hubs in Russia. The city occupies a particularly advantageous geographical position, as it is located in the center of the country at the intersection of the railway line from Europe to Asia (Trans-Siberian Railway).

Railway transport
Perm is the largest railway junction of the Perm branch of the Sverdlovsk Railway. At Perm II station, trains travel in three directions: western (Kazan, Moscow, St. Petersburg), eastern (Kungur, Yekaterinburg → Vladivostok), Gorno-Zavodsk (Ugleuralskaya, Nizhny Tagil, Priobye). Information about the railway station Perm-2.

 

Air Transport

Most students first get to know the city, landing at the Bolshoye Savino International Airport. The main volume of regular passenger traffic is carried out along the Perm - Moscow route. Aeroflot - Russian Airlines, S7 Airlines, UTair, Ural Airlines operate together with up to ten flights a day. Charter flights connect Perm with the cities of Turkey, Egypt, Thailand, India, Spain, Greece and other countries. The site of the Bolshoi Savino International Airport.

 

Automobile transport

There is an access to Perm from the M7 E 22 highway (Elabuga – Izhevsk – Perm section); in Perm, the federal highway P242 E 22 (Perm – Yekaterinburg) begins. The city has road exits to all neighboring regions. Perm is connected with many settlements of the Perm agglomeration, all the centers of the administrative territories of the region, as well as Izhevsk, Votkinsk, Sarapul, Naberezhnye Chelny, Nizhnekamsk, Ufa, Neftekamsk, Orenburg, Tolyatti, Yekaterinburg, Krasnoufimsk, Chelyabinsk, Samara, Cheboks. Information about Perm bus stations.

 

River transport

The Kama River flowing through the city is an important link in a single deep-water system in the European part of Russia, which in turn is connected with the waterways of European countries. In Perm there are two of the easternmost river ports in Europe: the port of Perm and the port of Levshino. From Perm, cargo can be transported to the ports of the Baltic, White, Black, Azov and Caspian seas, river ports of the Great European Ring. Tourist routes Perm is connected with St. Petersburg, Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod, Rostov-on-Don, Astrakhan. The site of the river station in Perm.

 

City public transport

The public transport system in Perm includes: buses and trams.

Features of the Perm system of public transport:

- the cost of one trip by public transport is 26 rubles (24 rubles for non-cash payment);

- You should pay the conductor/driver for your ticket directly;

- landing and exit are allowed through any door;

- municipal buses and trams will drop off/receive passengers at every stop;

- at stops, most often there is a sign with buses, trams that stop at this stop;

- unpaid travel threatens with a fine to the violator (the controller works on the lines);

NB: It is very handful to use 2GIS app or Yandex Transport app. They can help you to find the shortest route, the right bus for your destination or when the next bus or tram arrives.

Opening hours
Transport services may slightly change opening hours, so keep this in mind and make sure you catch the last bus / tram. In normal mode, public transport can be used from 6:00 am to 23:00 pm.

 

Taxi
Sometimes a taxi is a more suitable means of transport. The cost of the trip can vary from 70-400 rubles, depending on the distance and time of the order (on weekends and at night more expensive). Taxis work around the clock. We strongly recommend using only official taxi services (for example, Yandex, Citymobil).

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Транспорт

Пермь — один из крупнейших транспортных узлов России. Город занимает особо выгодное географическое положение, так как находится в центре страны на пересечении железнодорожного пути из Европы в Азию (Транссибирская магистраль).

Железнодорожный транспорт
Пермь является крупнейшим железнодорожным узлом Пермского отделения Свердловской железной дороги (ранее — Пермская железная дорога имени Л. М. Кагановича). На станции Пермь II движение поездов осуществляется по трём направлениям: 
западному (Казань, Москва, Санкт-Петербург), восточному (Кунгур, Екатеринбург → Владивосток), горнозаводскому (Углеуральская, Нижний Тагил, Приобье). Информация о Ж/д вокзале Пермь-2.

 

Воздушный транспорт

Большинство студентов впервые знакомятся с городом, приземлившись в международном аэропорту Большое Савино. Основной объём регулярных пассажирских перевозок осуществляется по маршруту «Пермь — Москва». Авиакомпании «Аэрофлот — Российские авиалинии», S7 Airlines, «ЮТэйр», «Уральские авиалинии» выполняют в совокупности до десяти рейсов в день. Чартерные рейсы связывают Пермь с городами Турции, Египта, Таиланда, Индии, Испании, Греции и других стран. Сайт международного аэропорта Большое Савино.

 

Автомобильный транспорт

К Перми существует подъезд с автодороги М7 E 22 (участок Елабуга — Ижевск — Пермь), в Перми начинается федеральная автодорога Р242 E 22 (Пермь — Екатеринбург). Город имеет автодорожные выходы во все соседние регионы. Пермь связана со многими населёнными пунктами Пермской агломерации, всеми центрами административных территорий края, а также Ижевском, Воткинском, Сарапулом, Набережными Челнами, Нижнекамском, Уфой, Нефтекамском, Оренбургом, Тольятти, Екатеринбургом, Красноуфимском, Челябинском, Самарой, Чебоксарами. Информация об автовокзалах Перми.

Речной транспорт

Протекающая по городу река Кама является важным звеном единой глубоководной системы Европейской части России, в свою очередь связанной с водными путями европейских стран. В Перми находятся два самых восточных речных порта Европы: порт Пермь и порт Лёвшино. Из Перми можно осуществлять перевозку грузов в порты Балтийского, Белого, Чёрного, Азовского и Каспийского морей, речные порты Большого Европейского кольца. Туристическими маршрутами Пермь связана с Санкт-Петербургом, Москвой, Нижним Новгородом, Ростовом-на-Дону, Астраханью. Сайт речного вокзала в Перми.

 

Городской общественный транспорт

Система общественного транспорта в Перми включает в себя: автобусы и трамваи. 

Особенности Пермской системы общественного транспорта:

- стоимость одной поездки на общественном транспорте составляет 26 рублей (24 рубля при безналичной оплате);

- Вы можете оплатить проезд кондуктору или водителю (если это такси/маршрутное такси) уже во время поездки;

- посадка и выход разрешены через любую дверь;

- муниципальные автобусы и трамваи сажают пассажиров на всех остановках согласно их маршруту;

- на остановках чаще всего есть табличка с автобусами, трамваями, которые останавливаются на данной остановке;

- неоплаченный проезд грозит штрафом нарушителю (на линиях работает контролер);

 

Часы работы
Транспортные службы могут слегка изменять часы работы, поэтому имейте  это в виду и убедитесь, что успеваете на последний автобус/трамвай. В обычном режиме публичным транспортом можно пользоваться с 6:00 до 23:00

 

Такси
Иногда более подходящим средством транспорта является такси. Стоимость поездки может варьироваться от 70-400 рублей в зависимости от расстояния и времени заказа (по выходным и в ночное время дороже). Такси работают круглосуточно. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать только официальные сервисы такси (например, Яндекс,Citymobil).